Merck - a company with values

Merck - a company with values

Merck is one of the world's leading companies in innovative pharmaceuticals, life science solutions and cutting-edge performance materials and technologies....more

Merck is one of the world's leading companies in innovative pharmaceuticals, life science solutions and cutting-edge performance materials and technologies. Based on a tradition of nearly 350 years, we are driving value-adding technologies to benefit our patients and customers. We are guided by our corporate values of responsibility, respect, integrity, transparency, courage and achievement. Merck employs about 39,000 people in 66 countries in the world.

Innovative solutions

Innovative solutions for France

We offer our customers in France a wide range of products - from innovative prescription drugs and over-the-counter medicines to life science solutions,...more

We offer our customers in France a wide range of products - from innovative prescription drugs and over-the-counter medicines to life science solutions, industrial pigments and chemicals. For information on products and services, please contact us or visit the websites of our business divisions.

What makes Merck unique – The Merck Way

What makes Merck unique – The Merck Way

What makes Merck unique – The Merck Way
What makes Merck unique – The Merck Way

Staying true to oneself: the Merck culture. For Merck, entrepreneurial success starts with people. We possess a culture in which every individual can make...more

Staying true to oneself: the Merck culture. For Merck, entrepreneurial success starts with people. We possess a culture in which every individual can make a difference. A culture that is based on both mutual respect and a strong sense of identification.

Merck – we are looking for pioneering spirit

Merck – we are looking for pioneering spirit

Merck offers outstanding jobs and fascinating international career opportunities. Take the opportunity to find out more about one of the world’s leading...more

Merck offers outstanding jobs and fascinating international career opportunities. Take the opportunity to find out more about one of the world’s leading chemical and pharmaceutical companies and discover what Merck has to offer you. We are constantly looking for recent graduates and experienced professionals – talents with excellent skills and expertise, leadership potential and pioneering spirit.

NextMore about MerckPrevious

Merck – Living Innovation

Merck is a leading company for innovative and top-quality high-tech products in the pharmaceutical and chemical sectors. Around 39,000 employees work in 66 countries to improve the quality of life for patients, to further the success of our customers and to help meet global challenges.
Merck is the world's oldest pharmaceutical and chemical company. Since 1668 our name has stood for innovation, business success and responsible entrepreneurship. The founding family remains the majority owner of the company to this day.
We are Merck, the original, and hold the global rights to the Merck name and brand. The only exceptions are Canada and the United States, where we are known as EMD.

MERCK SERONO

Merck Serono - Biopharmaceuticals

MERCK MÉDICATION FAMILIALE

Merck Médication Familiale - Over-the-counter pharmaceuticals

PERFORMANCE MATERIALS

Performance Materials – High-tech chemicals

MERCK MILLIPORE

Merck Millipore - Life science tools

MERCK IN FRANCE

We are part of the Merck Group
SINCE 1967
Merck has been active in France since 1967, when the first representation was opened.

Merck – une entreprise fondée sur des valeurs

Merck – une entreprise fondée sur des valeurs

Merck est un acteur majeur sur les marchés pharmaceutiques innovants, les sciences de la vie, les technologies et les produits chimiques de pointe. Forts...en savoir plus

Merck est un acteur majeur sur les marchés pharmaceutiques innovants, les sciences de la vie, les technologies et les produits chimiques de pointe. Forts d’une tradition de près de 350 ans, nous avons recours à des technologies à forte valeur ajoutée, au service des patients et de nos clients. Notre action est guidée par nos valeurs d’entreprise : sens des responsabilités, respect, intégrité, transparence, courage et performances. Merck emploie près de 39.000 personnes dans 66 pays à travers le monde.

Innovation Solutions

Des solutions innovantes pour la France

En France, nous offrons à nos clients une large gamme de produits : médicaments de prescription, produits d’automédication, solutions pour les sciences...en savoir plus

En France, nous offrons à nos clients une large gamme de produits : médicaments de prescription, produits d’automédication, solutions pour les sciences de la vie, pigments industriels, produits chimiques… Pour toute information concernant nos produits et services, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter ou à consulter les sites web de nos divisions.

Pourquoi Merck est unique – La voie de Merck

Pourquoi Merck est unique – La voie de Merck

Pourquoi Merck est unique – La voie de Merck
Pourquoi Merck est unique – La voie de Merck

La culture d’entreprise Merck : rester fidèle à soi-même. Pour Merck, la réussite de l’entreprise commence avec les hommes et les femmes qui y travaillent....en savoir plus

La culture d’entreprise Merck : rester fidèle à soi-même. Pour Merck, la réussite de l’entreprise commence avec les hommes et les femmes qui y travaillent. Nous possédons une culture offrant à chacun la possibilité de faire la différence. C’est une culture fondée à la fois sur le respect mutuel et sur un sens profond d’appartenance.

Merck – Nous sommes en quête d’esprits pionniers

Merck – Nous sommes en quête d’esprits pionniers

Dans le monde entier, Merck offre des emplois de hauts niveaux et des opportunités de carrières internationales extrêmement attrayantes. Renseignez-vous...en savoir plus

Dans le monde entier, Merck offre des emplois de hauts niveaux et des opportunités de carrières internationales extrêmement attrayantes. Renseignez-vous sur l'une des plus importantes entreprises pharmaceutiques et chimiques du monde et découvrez ce que nous avons à vous offrir. Nous recherchons en permanence de jeunes diplômés comme des professionnels expérimentés – des talents avec d'excellentes aptitudes et compétences, un potentiel de leadership et l'esprit novateur.

SuiteSujet suivantPrevious

Merck – Living Innovation

Acteur majeur de l’industrie pharmaceutique et chimique, Merck fabrique des produits de pointe, innovants et de haute qualité. Quelque 39.000 employés travaillent dans 66 pays du monde pour améliorer la qualité de vie des patients, renforcer la réussite de nos clients et contribuer à surmonter les défis mondiaux.
Merck est la plus ancienne entreprise pharmaceutique et chimique au monde. Depuis 1668, notre nom est synonyme d’innovation, de réussite commerciale et d’entrepreneuriat responsable. Aujourd’hui encore, la famille fondatrice détient la majorité du capital du groupe.
Nous sommes Merck, la société d’origine, et détenons les droits mondiaux sur le nom et la marque Merck. Les seules exceptions sont le Canada et les États-Unis, où nous sommes connus sous le nom de EMD.

MERCK MÉDICATION FAMILIALE

Merck Médication Familiale – Automédication

PERFORMANCE MATERIALS

Performance Materials – Produits chimiques de pointe

MERCK EN FRANCE

Partie du groupe Merck
Merck opère en France depuis 1967, année où a été ouverte sa première antenne.